## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA MINES

## SESSION : 2020 - 21

## CLASS \*& SIV C

ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	RESULT
4301	AADYA SINHA	Promoted to class-V-C
4304	ANANT SONWANI	Promoted to class-V-C
4305	BEERVANSH SINGH CHHATWAL	Promoted to class-V-C
4307	BHUPESH SHINENDRA	Promoted to class-V-C
4308	CHITRANSHI SINHA	Promoted to class-V-C
4309	DARSIT UYAKE	Promoted to class-V-C
4310	DHANISHKA SINHA	Promoted to class-V-C
4311	DIVYANSH KAMBLE	Promoted to class-V-C
4313	GUNREET KAUR CHHATWAL	Promoted to class-V-C
4314	HAMRAJ YADU	Promoted to class-V-C
4315	HANISHA KHAN	Promoted to class-V-C
4317	HIMANSHI PORTE	Promoted to class-V-C
4320	JAYANT KUMAR	Promoted to class-V-C
4321	KHUSHI CHURENDRA	Promoted to class-V-C
4323	LOKENDRA KUMAR YADAV	Promoted to class-V-C
4324	MAYANK KUMAR DHANENDRA	Promoted to class-V-C
4326	NAVYA CHOPRA	Promoted to class-V-C
4328	PRAKRITI KHOBRAGADE	Promoted to class-V-C
4329	PRASHANT SONI	Promoted to class-V-C
4330	RAJVEER SINGH	Promoted to class-V-C
4331	SAMAKSH JAIN	Promoted to class-V-C
4332	SANSKRITI RAJSHREE SONI	Promoted to class-V-C
4333	SHOURYA KUMAR	Promoted to class-V-C
4337	VANSHIKA GANDHARVA	Promoted to class-V-C
4338	VIDIT SINGH	Promoted to class-V-C
4339	VIKRANT SAHU	Promoted to class-V-C

\* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.