

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC/TTPS,

TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL.

Ref.No. DAVPS/NTPC/TTPS/ 273

Date: 13.05.2022

## Information for LKG Admission:

1. The following applicants as per the list appended have been selected for Provisional Admission into LKG for the session 2022-23.

2. Parents are required to deposit the amount, as per the details given below, through internet banking/NEFT/RTGS/IMPS in the mentioned bank accounts and submit the Bank deposit slip/ Transaction slip along with Original Birth Certificate & other related documents in the school office counter from (SI No-01-25) 16th & 17th May 2022 & (SI No-26-49) 18th & 19th May 2022 between 9:00am. to 1:00pm.

A : Registration, Admission Fee & School Fees.

Rs. 7,900(Rupees seven thousand nine hundred only)

A/C NO.

: 0875010103627

Name of the A/C : DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS

B : Security Deposit, Smart Class, Pupils Fund & Misc. Expenses and Text Books.

Rs.8,298 (Rupees eight thousand two hundred ninety eight only)

A/C NO.

: 0875010103671

Name of the A/C

: PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS

Name of the Bank : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Branch Name

: TTPS (Talcher Thermal)

IFSC Code

: PUNB0087520

- No fee is being charged from the RCFCE category. 3.
- Fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted under any circumstances, if a parent 4. intends to collect T.C after admission.
- 5. No request for extension of admission date and time shall be entertained.
  - Any payment made to the school in excess/less will be adjusted in the next session 6. automatically, subject to revision of fees.

Sd/-PRINCIPAL

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL SELECTED OF CANDIDATES FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION INTO CLASS- LKG FOR THE SESSION: 2022-23

SL.NO	FORM NO	APPLICANTS' NAME	FATHERS' NAME	APPLICATION CATEGORY
01	1012	AADITRI MONDAL	SAMBHUNATH MONDOL	NTPC
02	1023	ANANTAJEET DALEI	ANTARYAMI DALEI	NTPC
03	1073	AADVIK ATHARV	NRMAL YADAV	NTPC
04	1010	VIAN BHARGAV BORA	NABAJIT BORA	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
05	1020	SAMBITA GHOSH	SUSHANTA GHOSH	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
06	1033	AADYA ADITI	RAJESH KUMAR SAHOO	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
07	1052	DIBYAPRAVA NAIK .	DEEPAK KUMAR NAIK	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
08	1013	PRIYANSHI BHUTIA	DEEPAK KUMAR BHUTIA	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
09	1056	DIBYALIKA DAYANBITA LENKA	DEEPAK KUMAR LENKA	DEPENDANTS, CISF, DAV
10	1007	OMKAR RATH	PRAVAT RATH	NTPC ASSOCIATES
11	1059	AADITRI MOHARANA	SATYABRATA MOHARANA	NTPC ASSOCIATES
12	1064	NIRANJAN P R	P K RAMESH	NTPC ASSOCIATES
13	1065	ANIKA S NAIR	SUJITH S NAIR	NTPC ASSOCIATES
14	1054	ADYANT SAHU	NABA KISHORE SAHU	NTPC ASSOCIATES
15	1005	SHIBANSHI DEHURY	NISHANT DEHURY	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
16	1017	DEEBYANSHU JENA	DEEPAK KUMAR JENA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
17	1018	SHREYANSH SAHOO	BISHNU CHARAN SAHOO	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
18	1034	JINGYASHA BEHERA	BASANTA BEHERA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
19	1040	SOURJYA SATPATHY	NILAMADHAB SATPATHY	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
20	1044	PRATYUSH KUMAR SAHOO	PREMANANDA SAHOO	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
21	1009	BIGHNESH SAMAL	DURGA CHARAN SAMAL	LAND LOSER
22	1025	PREMRAJ SAMAL	ACHYUTANANDA SAMAL	LAND LOSER
23	1026	BIDUSMITA GARNAYAK	BIDYADHAR GARNAYAK	LAND LOSER
24	1050	AMIT KUMAR SAMAL	TAPAN SAMAL	LAND LOSER
25	1084	BINGYASHREE SAMAL	BAPUN SAMAL	LAND LOSER
26	1085	BIDYASHREE SAMAL	BAPUN SAMAL	LAND LOSER
27	1003	DEBIDATTA MOHARANA	DURGA CHARAN MOHARANA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
28	1004	BISHNUPRIYA PARIDA	BHAGABAT PARIDA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
29	1011	PRATIKSHA DHAR	PRADYUMNA DHAR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
30	1021	KRISHNA CHANDRA CHHUALSINGH	SANTOSH KUMAR CHHUALSINGH	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
31	1024	CHARCHITA MAYURI	SOUBHAGYA CHANDRA NAIK	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
32	1048	ASHUTOSH JENA	UMASANKAR JENA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
33	1055	DEBASMITA DHAR	SANTOSH KUMAR DHAR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
34	1069	SMRUTI DHAR	RAJESH DHAR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
35	1008	SOMPRAKASH PANDA	JAJATI KESHARI PANDA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
36	1019	DIVYANKA SAHOO	DEEPAK KUMAR SAHOO	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
37	1047	SHANVI YADAV	AJIT PRASAD YADAB	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
38	1051	MOHITRANSH SAHOO	BISWANATH SAHOO	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
39	1077	SATYAJIT SIA	SANJIB SIA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
40	1087	DIBYASHREE JENA	BISWAJIT JENA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
41	1015	AHANA AROHI RATH	SIBUNARAYAN RATH	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
42	1016	SHRISTI SANSKRUTI SAHOO	SUJIT SAHOO	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
43	1037	PURBASHA PRIYADARSHANI BAL	SUDHIR RANJAN BAL	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
44	1049	SIDHIKSHA PRADHAN	SANTOSH KUMAR PRADHAN	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
45	1043	SASWAT ARYAN KHILAR	SARADA PRASANNA KHILAR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
46	1014	DIBYA PRIYADARSINI NAYAK	SUSANT KUMAR NAYAK	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
47	1045	AARADHYA BISWAL	PRADEEP KUMAR BISWAL	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
48	1006	BHABANDEEP MARNDI	BASEN MARNDI	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE
49	1062	DEBADARSHI DAS	TIKAN KUMAR DAS	PERIPHERAL VILLAGE

