# SENIOR STUDENT COUNCIL

HEAD BOY	ASHRAY WADHWA	
HEAD GIRL	MEHAK JAIN	MEHAK J
DY. HEAD BOY	BHAVY ARORA	
DY. HEAD GIRL	SNEHA RAINA	
SECRETARY (BOY)	ASHUTOSH VASHISHTHA	
SECRETARY (GIRL)	MANSHA ARORA	MANSHA A 26-09-2
DY. SECRETARY (BOY)	SAKET TIRPUDE	E































DY. SECRETARY (GIRL) VENUS JASUJA

CANTEEN MANAGER SAMAKSH KALRA

**RISHABH JAIN** 

**VASVI SHIN** 

PRIYA GOEL

FLOOR MANAGER GARIMA MALHOTRA

**RAGHAV NAGPAL** 

KUNAL GAUTAM











NEHA SHARMA

DISCIPLINE MANAGER JANVI KALRA

AMAN GARG

VIDHI GOYAL

PULKIT JAIN

## JUNIOR STUDENT COUNCIL

HEAD BOY

JEEVESH SHARMA

HEAD GIRL AANY	A WADHWA
----------------	----------

DY. HEAD BOY JEEVESH SATIJA

DY. HEAD GIRL ARCHISHA SHARMA

SECRETARY (BOY) NIKHIL BHATT

SECRETARY (GIRL) TANYA WADHWA

DY. SECRETARY (BOY) SIDDHANT BANSAL

DY. SECRETARY (GIRL) CHEHAK SHARMA

CANTEEN MANAGERS NAMAN GUPTA

#### ABHISHEK RAI

## KSHITIKA SAINI

#### MANYA CHUGH

#### DEEYA BHUTANI

#### FLOOR MANAGER CHITRAKSH MAHAJAN

## LAKSHAY GOEL

#### RIDHI JINDAL

DISCIPLINE MANAGER PARTH BHANDARI

MEGHA

ANANYA MISHRA