

## D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21

## NOTICE

### No. DAV(CSP)/ 931 /2018

#### Date 07.04.2018

The following candidates (as per the list annexed) are provisionally selected on random basis for admission into UKG for the academic session 20018-19 against the existing vacancies scheduled to be held at 11.00 a.m. on 12.04.2018 at Campus-I.

- 1. The parents (Father & Mother both) must be present at the time of admission. They have to report before five minutes of the stipulated time of admission. They are also requested to wait till their turn comes for counseling/admission as per the position in selection list.
- Admissions will be allowed purely on basis of position in the selection list as per the 2<sup>nd</sup> Language Odia/Hindi.
- 3. Photocopy of the BIRTH CERTIFICATE issued by the Registrar, Birth & Deaths along with the Original must be submitted at the time of provisional Admission.
- 4. The parents are required to deposit an amount of Rs.57,207/- in case of 2<sup>nd</sup> language Odia and Rs.56,907/- in case of 2<sup>nd</sup> language Hindi (including refundable security money of Rs.15000/-) towards the fees for provisional admission.
- 5. The above fees will be collected at the time of provisional admission through Bank Draft. The parents are required to deposit the amount in shape of Bank Draft to be drawn in favour of "Principal, DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur" payable at Bhubaneswar.
- 6. The Books & Note Books shall be issued to the parents on 12.04.2018 between 11.30 A.M to 3.00 P.M. in Campus-II on Production of the Money receipt issued during admission
- 7. Fees once paid can't be refunded or adjusted against any other fees, if any parent intends to collect T.C. after admission.
- 8. After the admission, both the Mother and Father should put their signatures in the admission register to confirm the spelling of the name and date of birth of their child.
- 9. Name & Date of Birth once entered in the Admission Register can't be changed in future. Before putting signature, parents should verify the same.
- 10. Desirous students to avail school bus facility should collect the prescribed application form from the admission counter/school reception counter and submit the filled in form along with the print out of receipt of bus fees after paying the required fees online. The fee for School bus is Rs.11,000/- for the session 2018-19.
- 11. No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.

Sanjita Sahu HEADMISTRESS

Copy to:

CHAIRMAN

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

01. The School Notice Boand. 02. The School Website.

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED THROUGH RANDOM BASIS FOR ADMISSION INTO UKG FOR THE SESSION 2018-19

	ODIA		
Index No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	
18/UKG/005	KANDIKUPPA RITHIK SAI	MR.K SUNIL KUMAR	
18/UKG/037	TANYA SRINANDA MISHRA	MR.CHINMAYANANDA MISHRA	
18/UKG/038	SAI SHREEYANSH MOHANTY	MR.SANTOSH KUMAR MOHANTY	
18/UKG/061	SAMYUKTA SENAPATI	MR.SATYARTHA PRAKASH	
18/UKG/069	SWASTIK MOHANTY	MR.RADHA BARAN MOHANTY	
18/UKG/088	AARADHYA DAS	MR.SRADHENDU DAS	
18/UKG/120	PRITAM PRAKASH JENA	MR.SULOK KUMAR JENA	
18/UKG/121	AYUSHMAN ACHARYA	MR.RAMA CHANDRA ACHARYA	
18/UKG/145	SUBHAM MISHRA	MR.NISHIKANTA MISHRA	
18/UKG/150	PRATYASHA PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	MR.TAPAN KUMAR SAHOO	
18/UKG/161	SHACHIKA MOHANTY	DR.RAJAT MOHANTY	
18/UKG/172	SWADESH SWARUP ROUT	MR.SANJEET KUMAR ROUT	
18/UKG/181	ARYAHI AISHANI MOHANTY	DR.NOCHIKETA MOHANTY	
18/UKG/185	AYUS ABHISEK BARAL	DR.AMARENDRA BARAL	
	18/UKG/005 18/UKG/037 18/UKG/038 18/UKG/061 18/UKG/069 18/UKG/069 18/UKG/069 18/UKG/120 18/UKG/121 18/UKG/145 18/UKG/150 18/UKG/161 18/UKG/161	18/UKG/005KANDIKUPPA RITHIK SAI18/UKG/037TANYA SRINANDA MISHRA18/UKG/038SAI SHREEYANSH MOHANTY18/UKG/061SAMYUKTA SENAPATI18/UKG/069SWASTIK MOHANTY18/UKG/088AARADHYA DAS18/UKG/120PRITAM PRAKASH JENA18/UKG/121AYUSHMAN ACHARYA18/UKG/145SUBHAM MISHRA18/UKG/150PRATYASHA PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO18/UKG/161SHACHIKA MOHANTY18/UKG/172SWADESH SWARUP ROUT18/UKG/181ARYAHI AISHANI MOHANTY	

# <u>HINDI</u>

SI.No.	Index No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
01	18/UKG/007	AARVI SATAPATHY	MR. TARA PRASAD SATAPATHY
02	18/UKG/008	AAHANA PANDA	MR.SAROJ KUMAR PANDA
03	18/UKG/015	ARADHYA PRIYANKA DAS	MR.GIRISH DAS
04	18/UKG/018	SARMISTHA SWAIN	MR.PRADEEP KUMAR SWAIN
05	18/UKG/020	SAANVI SWAIN	MR.ASIS KUMAR SWAIN
06	18/UKG/032	CHIRAG KUMAR SWAIN	MR.PRABASH KUMAR SWAIN
07	18/UKG/033	VISESH PADHY	DR.DEBABRATA PADHY
08	18/UKG/047	EKLAVYA SAHOO	MR.PRAVEEN SAHOO
09	18/UKG/052	RAUNAK RAJ MISHRA	MR.RASHMI RANJAN MISHRA
10	18/UKG/055	AAHANA DASH	MR.JITENDRA KUMAR DASH
11	18/UKG/056	ADYASHREE PRIYADARSHINI	MR.ALOK RANJAN MOHANTY
12	18/UKG/058	DIBYASA RAY	MR.DEBI PRASANNA RAY
13	18/UKG/064	SHRESTHA SHREYANSHI	MR.SHASHI SHANKAR BEHERA
14	18/UKG/065	ISHITA MAHTO	MR.PRADEEP KUMAR MAHTO
15	18/UKG/070	SHREYAS MISHRA	MR.SRIKANTA MISHRA
16	18/UKG/071	PURABI GHARAI	DR. RABINDRA KUMAR GHARAI

Sr F19/18

-	17	18/UKG/077	LAVANYA GOYAL	MR.VIJAY GOYAL
N.	18	18/UKG/080	KARISHA MALLICK	MR.ASISH KUMAR MALLICK
	19	18/UKG/083	SHREYANSH MOHANTY	MR.SABYASACHI MOHANTY
	20	18/UKG/089	TANUSH MISHRA	MR.CHANDAN MISHRA
	21	18/UKG/091	ANUBHA MISHRA	DR.BANA BIHARI MISHRA
	22	18/UKG/104	NYLAH HAYA SALMAN	MR.MUHAMMED SALMAN SADIQ
	23	18/UKG/108	ANSHIKA MISHRA	MR.MANAS KUMAR MISHRA
	24	18/UKG/109	DIBYANSH BISWAL	MR.RAKESH KUMAR BISWAL
	25	18/UKG/110	SHANTISWARUP SAHOO	DR.SATYAPRAKASH SAHOO
	26	18/UKG/132	SHRESTHA CHOWDHURY	MR.SNEHASIS CHOWDHURI
	27	18/UKG/134	PINAKI BALLABHA PATTNAIK	MR.BHAKTA BATSAL PATTNAIK
	28	18/UKG/136	OJASVI PRIYAL	MR.MANAS PRADHAN
	29	18/UKG/137	SHRADHA SANGEET	DR.MANTYU CHHATRIA
	30	18/UKG/138	SAANVI ANAND CHOUDHURY	MR.DEEPAK KUMAR CHOUDHURY
	31	18/UKG/140	AYAAN PRATIHARI	MR.GANESH CHANDRA PRATIHARI
_	32	18/UKG/142	AKSHAJ RANJAN	MR.RANJAN ABHISHEK
	33	18/UKG/182	SHAURYA RAJ	MR.SUSHIL KUMAR
	34	18/UKG/183	BHUMIKA DASH	MR.ASHUTOSH DASH
	<mark>35</mark>	18/UKG/202	AAKARSH KUMAR	MR.AVINASH KUMAR
	36	18/UKG/248	SWAYAM SAI MOHANTY	MR.RANJEET MOHANTY
	37	18/UKG/260	DEESHNA DIVYANSHI SAHOO	MR.HARA PRASAD SAHOO
	38	18/UKG/274	AMITAV ACHARYA	MR.ASHOK KUMAR ACHARYA

Jy 719/18

CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Sanjita Sahu Headmistners