D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR – 21 <u>NOTICE</u>

NO. DAV(CSP)/ 1075 /2017

Date : 06.06.2017

In continuation to the Notice No.DAV(CSP)/ 654/2017 dated 01.04.2017 the following candidates under Annexure- I, II and III are provisionally allowed to take admission in Science, Commerce and Humanities streams respectively on fulfillment of the criteria laid down in the Notice No.DAV(CSP)/0181/2017 dated 25.01.2017. They are required to report in the school Activity Hall along with their parents for the provisional admission into Class XI Science, Commerce & Humanities streams for the session 2017-18 scheduled to be held **on 09.06.2017** as per the time mentioned below subject to they have registered for admission into class XI.

Admission Schedule:

Time Name of Students

SCIENCE

10.30 A.M. Students listed under Annexure-I.

12.30 P.M. Students listed under Annexure-II & III.

The fees to be deposited online for the provisional admission are as follows:

A.

HEAD OF ACCOUNT	AMOUNT (In Rs.)	Mode of Payment
Insurance Fee (Once)	360.00	Online
School Fee (Quarterly)	11820.00	
Smart Class, I. Card, Seminar, Workshops, Symposium & Career counseling etc.	3500.00	
Total	15680.00	
Books & Note Books	2100.00	
Bus Fees (for interested students)	10000.00	
Grand Total (Without Bus Fees)	17780.00	
Grand Total (With Bus Fees)	27780.00	
COMMERCE & HUMANITIES		

Β.

HEAD OF ACCOUNT	AMOUNT (In Rs.)	Mode of Payment
Insurance Fee (Once)	360.00	Online
School Fee (Quarterly)	11415.00	
Smart Class, I. Card, Seminar, Workshops, Symposium & Career counseling etc.	3500.00	
Total	15275.00	
Books & Note Books	1836.00	
Bus Fees (for interested students)	10000.00	
Grand Total (Without Bus Fees)	17111.00	
Grand Total (With Bus Fees)	27111.00	

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- Extension of Date & Time for provisional admission shall not be considered under any circumstances.
- Books & Note Books shall be given to the students on 17.06.2017 from 11.00 A.M. to 12.30 P.M. on production of online payment receipt. The students are requested to bring with them carry bags to collect the books and note books on.
- 5. Students interested to avail school bus service may download the Registration Form from the school website and submit the filled in up form along with the online payment receipt towards deposit of bus fee on or before 30.06.2017.

Admission Committee

DAV	PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHADRASEKARPUR, BBSR-21	
NAME OF STUDENTS FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION INTO CLASS XI SCIENCE/COMMERCE/HUMANITIES STREAM		
SI.No.	NAME	
1	SONAL SAMANTARAY	
2	ANYESHA PAUL	
3	KRISHNAPRIYA MOHANTY	
4	SAURANSHU KHATUA	
5	AYAN MOHANTY	
6	LALIT MANASINGH	
7	MUKTI SATABDI	
8	SACHIDANANDA PRADHAN	
9	SOURAV MOHANTY	
10	ASUTOSH MAHAPATRA	
11	NIRLIPTA RATH	
12	SAISNIGDHA PRIYADARSHINI	
13	SATYABRAT NAIK	
14	SWATI SMITA NAYAK	
15	BASUDEV DAS	
16	BINAYA KU. NAIK	
17	BISWA KUMAR NAYAK	
18	MOUSUMI PRUSTY	
19	RITESH MALLICK	
20	SAYANTANI KHAMARU	

foriunt

SI.No.	NAME
21	SIBA SUNDAR BISWAL
22	SPANDAN SANKET MAHARANA
23	ABHISHEK NAIR
24	AYASKANT MOHAPATRA
25	OSIN PRIYADARSHINI
26	SALONEE DAS
27	SAGAR SAHOO
28	ANIRMESH GIRI
29	DEBASISH SAMAL
30	DHRUTI MOHAN MISHRA
31	JUVIN JASHWANT SUNDARAY
32	SAYAN MOHANTY
33	SIDDHADA DAS MOHAPATRA
34	SWASTIK SUVAM SWAIN
35	REN PATTNAIK
36	ANANYA PRIYADARSHINI
37	BASNEYA MISHRA
38	RAHUL BISWAL
39	SHREYA ROUT
40	UTTPAL TRIPATHY
41	AMITENDU HAZARI
42	PUNYA KALYAN DAS

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

ANNEXURE-II DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHADRASEKARPUR, BBSR-21 NAME OF STUDENTS FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION INTO CLASS XI **COMMERCE/HUMANITIES STREAM** SI.No. NAME 1 SUBHASHREE NAYAK 2 ANCHALA MISHRA 3 ADYASHA PATTNAIK 4 G.KOMAL PRIYANKA 5 MAHAK MISHRA

6

ADYASHA SWAIN

CHAIRMAN, ADMISSION COMMITTEE

1	ANNEXURE-II		
DAV	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHADRASEKARPUR, BBSR-21 NAME OF STUDENTS FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION INTO CLASS XI HUMANITIES STREAM		
NAME			
SI.No.	NAME		
1	ASHUTOSH MISHRA		
2	ARYA ADITYA		
3	SONALI JENA		
4	SMRUTI RANJAN DAS		
5	SARTHAK DAS		
6	SONALI JENA		
7	SUBHASMITA DAS		
8	ANUBHAB JHALIA		
9	CHAND DASH		
10	ANMOL AGRAWAL		
11	PRITAM KUMAR PRUSTY		
12	DARSHAN MISHRA		
13	ABHISEK AMAN		
14	AYUSHI MISHRA		
15	ANGELINA MAHARANA		
16	PAYAL NAYAK		
17	BRIJESHA MOHANTY		
18	MIRZA AWESH ALI BAIG		
19	SWAYAM PRAVA DASH		
20	RUHANI DASH		
21	SWAYAM PRAVA DASH		

/ f. 16/17

SI.No.	NAME
22	RITWIK MOHANTY
23	ASTHA MOHANTY
24	NIKHIL SUNDI
25	RITHIK RAJ
26	ARADHANNA PRIYADARSHINI
27	SATYA SUBHAM DHAL
28	CHITTA RANJAN PARIJA

CHAIRMAN, ADMISSION COMMITTEE