

## NTSE QUALIFIER -2013-14

- 37 no. students qualified (Prelim) 30% of the total achievers of the state.
- Highest no. achievers from any individual school till date.
- Eligible for National Scholarship from Govt. of India throughout their academic career.





AMIT KUMAR TIRIA ANKIT KUMAR SAHOO

**ANSHUMAN AGRAWAL** 



## **ANURAG BEHERA**









AYUSH SAMAL

**DIPSIT PRADHAN** 

JHARASHREE PATI

ASISH KUMAR SAHOO





LUCKY PARICHA MANASH RANJAN DASH

MANMOHAN DASH



**MEGHA MADHUSMITA** 



**JIGYANGA DAS** 



LAXMAN TUDU



PRATIK PRIYADARSH

**PUNYAA KAMAL** 





**PURABI PRADHAN** 

RAJESH KUMAR ROUTRAY SALINI MOHAPATRA SARBESH MISHRA



## SATYA SWAROOP SWAIN SATYAJEET JENA SOURAV DAS MOHAPATRA SOUJANYA PATTANAIK



**SOURAV NAYAK** 



SUBHAM ROY





SUMAN SUPRIT NAYAK SURAJ KUMAR ROUT









SUVRANSU DAS SWAHA SWAYAMSIDDHA SWOTIK ACHARYA

**TANMOY ACHARYA** 



VIJAY RAJ PATRI



**YOGESH SAHOO** 



## SIDHARTHA MOHAPATRA



UDIT N. MOHNATY



SUVAM MISHRA

