#### D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21 NOTICE

#### No. DAV(CSP)/ 1020 /2016

#### Date 25.04.2016

The following candidates (as per the list annexed) are provisionally selected on random basis for admission into different classes for the academic session 20016-17 against the existing vacancies scheduled to be held on 30.04.2016 at Campus I as per the following time.

Class	Time of admission
U.K.G.	10.30 A.M.
Class III(Hindi only)	12.30 P.M.

- The parents (Father & Mother both) must be present at the time of admission with requisite fees. They have to report before five minutes of the stipulated time of admission. They are also requested to wait till their turn comes for counseling/admission as per the position in merit list.
- Photocopy of the **BIRTH CERTIFICATE** issued by the Registrar, Birth & Deaths along with the Original must be submitted at the time of provisional Admission into UKG and Transfer Certificate in Original for admission into Std.III.
- Parents are required to deposit the fees (as specified below) in cash in Odisha State Co-operative Bank, Sailashree Vihar Branch through Challan. No cheques for the purpose shall be entertained.

Head of Account	UKG	Std.III
Special Dev. Fee (Once)	Rs.23000/-	Rs.23000/-
Security Fee (Once, Refundable at the time of leaving the school)	Rs.15000/-	Rs.15000/-
Welfare Fee (Once)	Rs.1000/-	Rs.1000/-
Insurance Fee (Once)	Rs.360/-	Rs.360/-
Tuition Fee (Quarterly)	Rs.8010/- 1 <sup>st</sup> Quarter	Rs.8550/- 1 <sup>st</sup> Quarter
Smart Class (Yearly)	1500.00	1500.00
Total	Rs.48870.00/-	Rs.49410/-

- An amount of Rs.5000/- (Appx.) is to be deposited in cash for study materials (Books, Note Books, diary, crayons, I. Card etc.) in the Odisha State Co-operative Bank, Sailashree Vihar Branch, through Challan. The differential amount for the books and Note Books will be collected in cash.
- Fees once paid can't be refunded or adjusted against any other fees, if any parent intends to collect T.C. after admission.
- After remittance of fees, both the Mother and Father should put their signatures in the admission register to confirm the spelling of the name and date of birth of their child.
- Name & Date of Birth once entered in the Admission Register can't be changed in future. Before putting signature, parents should verify the same.
- Desirous students to avail school bus facility should collect the prescribed format and challan from the admission counter/school reception counter and submit the filled in form along with the counterfoil of the challan after paying the required fees in bank. The fee for School bus is Rs.9,000/- for the session 2016-17.
  - No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.

CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE

#### DAV PUBLI C SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21. SELECTION LIST OF THE CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO UKG

### For the Session(2016-17)

#### Admission Date.30.04.16 at 10.30 a.m.

SL.NO.	INDEX NO.	NAME OF THE CHILD	NAME OF THE FATHER	
01.	16/UKG/004	Nilesh Pati	Mr. Amiya Ku. Pati	
02.	16/UKG/007	Sai Narayan	Mr.Shiba Narayan Behera	
03.	16/UKG/009	Anannya Singhdeo	Mr.Ananta Narayan Singhdeo	
04.	16/UKG/016	Prem Plaban Mohanty	Mr., Payoja Kishore Mohanty	
05.	16/UKG/019	Maanav Prusty	Mr. Dhabaleswar Prusty	
06.	16/UKG/020	Anwesha Abhipsha Swain	Mr.Pramod Ku. Swain	
07.	16/UKG/022	Saanvi Panda	Dr. Shasanka Sekhar Panda	
08.	16/UKG/023	Arnab Mohanty	Mr. Priti Ranjan Mohanty	
09.	16/UKG/034	Naysa Das	Mr.Debadutta Das	
10.	16/UKG/036	Sriyansh Behera	Mr. Satyapriya Behera	
11.	16/UKG/038	Aditya Nayak	Mr. Debasis Nayak	
12.	16/UKG/043	Joyneel Mohanty	Mr. Suvendu Mohanty	
13.	16/UKG/049	Darshil Rath	Dr.Debadarshi Rath	
14	16/UKG/050	Tanvee Biswal	Mr.Basanta Ku. Biswal	
15.	16/UKG/051	Aryan Padhy	Mr. Sukanta Ku. Padhy	
16.	16/IUKG/064	Advaita Bisoyi	MrDr.Samarjit Bisoyi	
17.	16/UKG/066	Satya Prakash Dash	Mr. Bikram Keshari Dash	
18.	16/UKG/074	Shreya Anushka Mohanty	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Mohanty	
19.	16/UKG/078	Priyanshi Sahu	Mr.Nishitesh Sahu	
20.	16/UKG/079	Dharashree Dhal	Mr.Sumanta Ku. Dhal	
21.	16/UKG/084	Alisha Behera	Mr. Debasis Behera	
22.	16/UKG/091	Manish Ku. Pradhan	Mr.Samir Ku. Pradhan	
23.	16/UKG/096_	Samridhi Dash	Mr.Suvendu Dash	
24.	16/UKG/098	Reea Ritsika	Mr.Rajesh Mohanty	
25.	16/UKG/117	Dibyanshu Rout	Mr. Aditi Ranjan Rout	
26.	16/UKG/123	Addrika Majumdar	Late.Amit Ranjan Majumdar	
27.	16/UKG/138	Samridhi Sahoo	Mr. Sunil Ku. Sahoo	
28.	16/UKG/143	Anurag Maharana	Mr.Laxmikdhara Maharana	
29.	16/UKG/145	Rishita Mishra	Mr.Rajesh Kumar	
30.	16/UKG/156	Ananya Sahu	Mr.Arun Ku. Sahu	

Ju 25/4/16

Chairmam, Admission Committee

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21.

# SELECTION OF LIST OF THE CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO STD.III(Hindi Only)

### For the Session(2016-17)

Admission Date : 30.04.16 at 12.30 p.m.

SL.NO.	INDEX NO.	NAME OF THE CHILD	NAME OF THE FATHER
01.	16/STD.III/002	Avash Pati	Mr. Amiya Ku. Pati
02.	16/STD.III/004	Arjun Mohanty	Mr. B.N.Mohanty
03.	16/STD.III/005	Dhairya Goyal	Mr. Vijay Goyal
04.	16/STD.III/012	Divyanshi Poddar	Mr, Yashobanta Poddar
05.	16/STD.III/013	Tejaswini Jena	Mr. Samir Ku. Jena
06.	16/STD.III/015	Soham Pattnaik	Mr.Prahen Ku. Pattnaik
07.	16/STD.III/016	Aishurya Akhaya Ku.	Mr. Rabi Narayan Jena
-		Jena	
08.	16/STD.III/021	Rajesh Dash	Mr.Arun Ku. Dash
09.	16/STD.III/023	Tanushka Ghatak	Mr. Debabrata Ghatak
10.	16/STD.III/027	Soham Mohanty	Mr.Debasmit S.Ranjan
			Mohanty
11.	16/STD.III/035	Lalit Narayan Sahoo	Mr.Ghanashyam Sahoo
12.	16/STD.III/036	Sana Sadiya Salman	Md.Salman Sadiq
13.	16/STD.III/037	Baibhab Karan Dash	Mr.Krushna Ch. Dash
14.	16/STD.III/039	Priyanshu Senapati	Mr.Pravanjan Senapati
15.	16/STD.III/043	Omkar Mishra	Mr.Anand Ku. Mishra

Ju 25/4/16

Chairman, Admission Committee