DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BBSR-21

SELECTED MERIT LIST FOR ADMISSION INTO GENERAL SCIENCE				
SL NO	ID	Applicant Name	Reporting Time For Counselling	
1	191186	BISWAJIT ROUT	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
2	191104	OMKAR PATNAIK	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
3	191303	HAIMAVATINANDAN PATI	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
4	191015	RITWIKA PANDA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
5	191173	SWAGAT NAYAK	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
6	191031	ABHINAV MOHAPATRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
7	191585	NILOTPAL SINGHA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
8	191127	DIPTI SAGAR MISHRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
9	191083	LOKNATH AGASTI	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
10	191401	SAMKALP TRIPATHY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
11	192030	MIRZAMOHAMMED HASNAIN BAIG	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
12	191908	HARSIT KUMAR MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
13	191675	SAHASRANSHU ABHISHEK	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
14	191800	SWARUP KAR	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
15	191904	KAUSHIK KUMAR	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
16	191168	ABHISEK SAIDARSAN	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
17	191545	VEDAANSH PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
18	191201	SIMRAN SWAIN	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
19	191407	SRIMAY DAS	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
20	191981	MAHAT KUMAR DASH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
21	191132	RASHMIRANJAN PANIGRAHI	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
22	191836	PRASANJEET DAS	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
23	191409	SUPRIT SAMAL	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
24	191081	ARNAB MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
25	191517	SIKHA LAXMI MOHAPATRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
26	191140	GAURAV SAMAL	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
27	191516	SIDHARTHA SEKHAR DAS	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
28	191687	ADITYA MITRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
29	191313	GOURAV SANKAR MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
30	191428	ASHUTOSH DASH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
31	191093	SASWAT PARASAR BEHERA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
32	191141	SASWSTI PADHY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
33	191405	ADISHA RAY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
34	191393	SOBHAN PRIYA UDGATA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	
35	191382	AYUSH MISHRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM	

36	191827	PRANAY PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
37	191719	SUSIL PRAHARAJ	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
38	191589	RUTURAJ DWIVEDY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
39	191392	SATYENDU MOHAPATRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
40	191843	BIBHU ASISH PANDA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
41	191741	SANDEEP MOHAPATRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
42	191849	PRIYANSU PANDA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
43	191088	ADITYA KUMAR DASH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
44	192119	PRAYASH CH TAH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
45	191327	RONAK MISHRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
46	191268	ANANYA PRIYADARSHINI	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
47	191645	YASHWANT JENA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
48	191016	IPSITA ROUT	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
49	191254	PRIYANKA PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
50	191449	NISHANT MISHRA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
51	191686	DEBASHIS JENA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
52	191106	CHINMAYA PRAKASH SETH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
53	191891	HARSHITA TRIPATHY	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
54	191844	SHRUTI SHARMA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
55	191780	MEHEK PARIDA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
56	191267	RISHITA SAMAL	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
57	191355	STHITAPRAJNA STHITAPRAJNA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
58	191447	SHIVANI DASH	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
59	191906	SOUMYA RANJAN SAHOO	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM
60	194314	ANIRUDH PARIDA	3rd April 2019 03:00 PM

CHAIRMAN DAT, DAV CSPUR