DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BBSR-21

SELECTED MERIT LIST FOR ADMISSION INTO PRIME-40 & SPECIAL SECTION (MEDICA

INTO PRIME-40 & SPECIAL SECTION (MEDICAL)				
SL NO	ID	Applicant Name	Reporting Time	
	טו		For Counselling	
1	193577	MILAN KUMAR SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
2	198250	SATISH PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
3	198180	SHREE RATH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
4	193291	RASHMI RANJAN PARHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
5	198258	AMARJEET MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
6	198166	GAUTAM DAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
7	198077	SUBHAJIT BISWAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
8	198280	RAHUL DAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
9	198053	SUBHAJIT PANIGRAHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
10	198296	DEBASMITA PRIYADARSHINEE NAYAK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
11	198286	ADITYA ACHARYA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
12	198213	M SOUMYA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
13	198290	ABHISHEK MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
14	193730	ASHIRBAD NAYAK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
15	198082	ASHIS SAHU	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
16	198123	SATYAJIT SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
17	198115	AMLAN SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
18	193566	ANSHUMAN TRIPATHY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
19	198291	SOVIT NAYAK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
20	198294	DEBASHIS SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
21	193567	PHALGUNI PRIYADARSHINI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
22	193681	SWAYAM SIDDHA PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
23	193273	CHITTA RANJAN PANDIT	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
24	198249	ASHISH KUMAR PATJOSHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
25	198139	SOUMYA SOURAV SOUMYA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
26	198140	RAJARSHI RAY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
27	193772	SARMISTHA BEHERA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
28	193631	PRATYUSH RANJAN SAHU	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
29	198138	ARYAN AGRAWAL	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
30	193846	PRITI RANJAN PATRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
31	198230	JAMI SANAT KUMAR	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
32	198037	BISWARANJAN DAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
33	193580	PRATIK GOUTAM PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
34	193492	ASHARANI TRIPATHY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
35	193922	PRIYANSHU SEKHAR PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
36	193671	SAUBHAGYA DEBADARSI BARIK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
37	193487	SASWAT RANJAN PADHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
38	198007	ARYAN KUMAR NAIK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
39	191914	CHIRANJIT JENA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	
40	193946	SOUNDARYA BERA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM	

ID	Applicant Name	Reporting Time
109219		For Counselling
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM 3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		· · · ·
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM 3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM 3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193777	SUHANI RAY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198107	PANKAJ KUMAR SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193133	SUBHRANSHU SEKHAR DASH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193214	PRAGNYA PADHAN	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198103	ARK SHREYAS MISHRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193155	SOUMYASHREE MAHANTA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193230	BAISAKHI MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198163	AILABRIDA RATH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198028	SHASWAT ACHARYA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193592	ARPIT SAMANTARAY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198079	AYUSH TRIPATHY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193855	SUPRIT KUMAR RATH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198071	SUBHAM PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198120	MARYADA RAY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198237	SAIJYOTI MALLICK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193589	SOVAN SOURAV MOHANTY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198158	SAISATYAM SHASANY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193294	SAMBHU PRASAD SAHA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
198081	DHRITIDIPA ROY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193611	TAMOGHNO PAUL	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193656	RITUPARNA SENAPATI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193333	PRIYADARSHINEE NAYAK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
193265		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
		3rd April 2019 12:30 PM
	198218 193109 198036 198018 198018 198119 198263 198035 198029 193562 193340 193340 193032 193043 193573 193634 193777 198107 193133 193214 198103 193133 193230 193155 193230 198163 19828 193592 198071 198237 198237 198237 198237 198237 198237 198237 193589 198158 193294 198081 193533	198218SOUBHAGYA RANJAN BEHERA193109AMLAN KUMAR PADHAN198036SWASTIK DEWAN198038CHINMAYA PRADHAN198018CHINMAYA PRADHAN198018CHINMAYA PRADHAN198023PRATIKHYA DHAR198023AKASH GANERIWAL198029SOUMYAJIT MITRA193032JAGRUTI PRADHAN193032JAGRUTI PRADHAN193032JAGRUTI PRADHAN193032JAGRUTI PRADHAN193033ANWESHA DE TRIPATHY193573REETI RAKSHANDA PANDA193634GATIKRUSHNA MISHRA198233DEEPENDU VIKASH BEHERA193777SUHANI RAY198107PANKAJ KUMAR SAHOO193133SUBHRANSHU SEKHAR DASH193214PRAGNYA PADHAN198103ARK SHREYAS MISHRA193230BAISAKHI MOHANTY198163AILABRIDA RATH198028SHASWAT ACHARYA193592ARPIT SAMANTARAY198071SUBHAM PANDA198175SOUYAN SOURAV MOHANTY198176SAIJYOTI MALLICK193855SUPRIT KUMAR RATH198071SUBHAM PANDA198158SAISATYAM SHASANY198158SAISATYAM SHASANY198158SAISATYAM SHASANY193294SAMBHU PRASAD SAHA198081DHRITIDIPA ROY193568ARPITA DASH193669AASTHA DAS193669AASTHA DAS193583MANISHA PARHI

SL NO	ID	Applicant Name	Reporting Time
			For Counselling
85	198100	ANKIT PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
86	198217	PREETI PALLAVI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
87	198287	PRITAM PRAKASH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
88	193139	SWAGAT PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
89	193817	PRIYANKA ARORA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
90	198085	TANISHQ SHASTRI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
91	198072	SHIVAM KUMAR	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
92	198178	SATYASAMBHAV JOSHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
93	193571	PALLISHREE BEHERA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
94	193854	SANSKAR CHANDAN TARAI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
95	193665	ANISHA PALEI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
96	193606	UJJWALA ROUT	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
97	193781	ANIMESH DEY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
98	198269	ASHIRBAD OTA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
99	198112	PUNIT CHANDRA SAHU	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
100	193020	SUMAN SOURAV MISHRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
101	193895	BIPLAB KHAMARI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
102	198272	SUDIPTA PRIYADARSHI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
103	193894	PRATIK PODDAR	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
104	193682	BIPSA JENA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
105	198282	SNEHA DASH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
106	193448	ALISHA MANASINGH	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
107	198050	SUBHASHREE NAYAK	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
108	198254	RAHUL KUMAR	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
109	193272	SANTWANA UPADHYAY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
110	193009	RUDRA NARAYAN DAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
111	193258	DEVIDUTTA PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
112	193610	SUHANI PRADHAN	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
113	193073	MANMAYEE S SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
114	193391	YOGESH MITTAL	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
115	193949	PRACHI SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
116	198070	UTSAV MISHRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
117	193442	SUMEET BISWAL	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
118	193479	YASH CHANDUKA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
119	198247	BIBHU PRASAD MAHANANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
120	198156	BISHMAYA SETHY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
121	193227	R JASASWINI BEHERA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
122	193011	AMITA PATRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
123	193052	MAYANK KUMAR	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
124	193065	ADYASSA SAMANTROY	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
125	193365	ANIM AYUSHMAN SENAPATI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
126	193385	PRANABESH MISHRA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
127	193114	SAMBIT JENA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
128	193516	SABYASACHI SAHOO	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM

SL NO	ID	Applicant Name	Reporting Time For Counselling
129	198144	ARYAN PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
130	193045	DHRUTI MOHAN ROUT	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
131	193771	ANWESA ANINDITA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
132	193576	DIBYA PREM PANDA	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
133	193223	OM ANIKET DAS	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM
134	193141	ISHIKA ISHANVI	3rd April 2019 12.30 PM

CHAIRMAN DAT, DAV CSPUR