D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21

No. DAV(CSP)/ 767 /2017

Date 18.04.2017

The following candidates (as per the list annexed) are provisionally selected on random basis for admission into UKG for the academic session 20017-18 against the existing vacancies scheduled to be held at 10.30 a.m. on 21.04.2017(Friday) at Campus-I.

- 1. The parents (Father & Mother both) must be present at the time of admission with requisite fees. They have to report before five minutes of the stipulated time of admission. They are also requested to wait till their turn comes for counseling/admission as per the position in merit list.
- 2. Photocopy of the BIRTH CERTIFICATE issued by the Registrar, Birth & Deaths along with the Original must be submitted at the time of provisional Admission into UKG and Transfer Certificate in Original for admission into Std.III.
- 3. The fees to be deposited at the time of provisional admission are as follows:

HEAD OF ACCOUNT	AMOUNT (In Rs.)
Special Development Fee (Once)	25000.00
Security Fee (Once, Refundable at the time of leaving school)	15000.00
Welfare Fee(once)	1000.00
Insurance Fee (Once)	360.00
Tuition Fee (1 st Quarter)	9210.00
Smart Class (Yearly)	1500.00
Books & Note Books	2288.00
Total	54358.00

- 4. The above fees will be collected at the time of provisional admission through Bank Draft. The parents are required to deposit the amount in shape of Bank Draft to be drawn in favour of "Principal, DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur" payable at Bhubaneswar.
- 5. The Books & Note Books shall be issued to the parents on 21.04.2017 at 11.30 A.M. in Campus-II on Production of the Money receipt issued during admission
- 6. Fees once paid can't be refunded or adjusted against any other fees, if any parent intends to collect T.C. after admission.
- 7. After remittance of fees, both the Mother and Father should put their signatures in the admission register to confirm the spelling of the name and date of birth of their child.
- 8. Name & Date of Birth once entered in the Admission Register can't be changed in future. Before putting signature, parents should verify the same.
- 9. Desirous students to avail school bus facility should collect the prescribed application form from the admission counter/school reception counter and submit the filled in form along with the print out of receipt of bus fees after paying the required fees online. The fee for School bus is Rs.10,000/- for the session 2017-18.
- 10. No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.

18/4/17

CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED THROUGH RANDOM BASIS FOR ADMISSION INTO UKG FOR THE SESSION 2017-18

SI.No.	Index No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
01	17/UKG/005	ARYAVEER RAJ BISWAL	MR. APURBA RAJ BISWAL
02.	17/UKG/001	SOHAM MISHRA	DR. P.S. MISHRA
03.	17/UKG/007	SUBHAM MISHRA	MR.BISHNU PR. MISHRA
04.	17/UKG/015	AKHYANSH ASHNEET	MR.ASHOK KU. BADAMALI
05.	17/UKG/023	DYUTIDEEPTA PAL	MR. SATYANARAYAN PAL
06.	17/UKG/038	DIVYANSH NAYAK	MR. PRIYABRATA NAYAK
07.	17/UKG/002	DIBYANSHA SAHOO	MR. P.K. SAHOO
08.	17/UKG/009	ANWESHA SARANGI	MR.ASWINI KU. SARANGI
09.	17/UKG/020	SAISHREE PATTNAIK	MR. SANDEEP KU. PATTNAIK
10.	17/UKG/022	RISHIT JENA	MR. RAJESH KU. JENA
11.	17/UKG/057	AKRUTI SWAIN	MR.RANJAN SWAIN
12.	17/UKG/080	ADRIJA PANDA	MR. MRUTYUNJAYA PANDA
13.	17/UKG/065	SAI SHRUTI DASH	MR. DIGVIJAY DASH
14.	17/UKG/074	DEBASNEETA PARIDA	MR. P.KUMAR RANJAN
15.	17/UKG/008	ASHWATI NAYAK	MR.ARUP KU. NAYAK
16.	17/UKG/035	AVIPSHA ACHARYA	MR. SIDHARTHA SANKAR ACHARYA
17.	17/UKG/041	AVNEESH SUNDARAY	MR. SUBHAN SUNDARAY
18.	17/UKG/052	AAHANA AGASTI	DR. ANANTA KU. AGASTI
19.	17/UKG/048	AADYA DAS	DR. BISWA RANJAN DAS
20.	17/UKG/010	DIBYANSH DAS	MR.DINAKRUSHNA DAS
21.	17/UKG/049	SAI RAMAKRISHNA SUBUDHI	DR. UMAKANTA SUBUDHI
22.	17/UKG/003	SHREEANSH PANDAB	MR. SHIB KU. PANDAB
23.	17/UKG/032	ADYASHA PANDA	MR. PITUSH RANJAN PANDA
24.	17/UKG/016	ARYANSH ASHNEET	MR.ASHOK KU. BADAMALI
25.	17/UKG/031	SHAILASHA PRAHARAJ	MR. ASHOK KU. PRAHARAJ

.

JZ 18/4/17

CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE