DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR

Members of Internal Committee on Sexual Harassment and Committee on POCSO Act 2012.

- 1) Ms. Indira Bhattacharya, Co-ordinator.
- 2) Ms. Niharika Gantayat, Academic Supervisor.
- 3) Mr. Pramod Kumar Patra, Academic Supervisor.
- 4) Ms. Isha Ipsita Satapathy, Counselor.
- 5) Dr. Biswabandita Kar, Social Activist.

22/9/18 RINCIPAL PUBLIC SCHOOL CHANDRASEKHARPL R BHI BANESWAR-21