## COUNCIL 2023-24

CORE COUNCIL	MEMBERS	CLASS
Head Girl	Chhavi Gupta	12 C
Head Boy	Manas Singh	12 A
Cultural Secretary	Khushi Sharma	12 E
Discipline Head	Radhey Shyam	12 C
Discipline Head	Aditya Pratap Singh	12 C
Academic Head	Bushra Hashmi	12 E
Academic Head	Nisha Upadhyay	12 C
Uniform Minister	Vedita Khari	12 E
MUN Committee Head	Bani Gupta	12 E
Technical Head	Daksh Rampuria	12 C
Sports Captain	Mehak Rana	12 A
Vice Head Girl	Shefali Khaneja	11 C
Vice Head Boy	Rachit Sharma	11 A
Vice Cultural Secretary	Jyotsna Verma	11 A
Vice Cultural Secretary	Prachi Dahiya	11 A
Vice Sports Captain	Shailja Mahawar	11 D
Vice Uniform Minister	Parth Arora	11 B
Vice Technical Head	Daksh Bhatia	11 A

COORDINATORS:	MEMBERS	CLASS
Class 12	Vibhuti Bajaj	12 E
Class 11	Abisha Sanwaria	11 D
Class 10	Kamna Ghablani	10 B
Class 9	Siddhi Bajaj	9 A
Class 8	Pranjal Makkar	8 D

DISCIPLINE PREFECTS	
Class 12	MEMBERS
12 A	Abhinav Pandey
12 A	Gagandeep Singh Gill
12 B	Khushi Bhaghel
12 B	Bhoumika Kapoor
12 C	Jiya Sharma
12 C	Kartik Sharma
12 D	Anushka Sharma
12 D	Pushkar Chandra
12 E	Himanshu
12 E	Megha

TECHNICAL CADETS		
Class	MEMBERS	
12 A	Harshit Pathak	
12 A	Neelesh Narayan Mishra	
12 A	Bhavishay Goyal	
12 A	Naki Imam	
11A	Pratyaksh Nuna	
11C	Rudra Pratap Singh	

## DISCIPLINE PREFECTS

Class 11	MEMBERS
11 A	Prapti Anand
11 A	Rishabh Bajaj
11 B	Tanisha Gupta
11 B	Harshit Goel
11 C	Parul Sharma
11 C	Gaurav Bansal
11 D	Kritika Sharma
11 D	Bhumika Tanwar

Class 10	MEMBERS
10 A	Tanishka Yadav
10 A	Purvansh Nandwana
10 B	Priyam Sharma
10 B	Anmol Gautam
10 C	Mohansh Arora
10 C	Turushi
10 D	Harshita Sipani
10 D	Sarthak Sharma

Class 9	MEMBERS
9 A	Mansit Singh
9 A	Lavanya Aggarwal
9 B	Aahna Sharma
9 B	Jayesh Shaw
9 C	Pratham Kumar
9 C	Pranshi
9 D	Palak Aggarwal
9 D	Yatharth Aggarwal

Class 8	MEMBERS
8 A	Viveksha
8 A	Priyanshu
8 B	Jahanvi Gupta
8 B	Himani Sharma
8 C	Bhavi Jain
8 C	Aaditya Puniya
8 D	Aditi Raj
8 D	Sarthak Rathore

NATURE SAVIOUR	
10B	Varun Koli

<b>BROADCASTING EXECUTIVES</b>		
11 B	Aaliya Sanwaria	
10 B	Tarun Sharma	